Fun Weekend

Pack a picnic.

Mommy & daddy took me to the park last weekend which was a lot of fun! They let me feel the grass (which tickled my feet), and have me watch the leaves rustle in the wind. Daddy even helped me sit on a tree branch!

1002263_10151635513475690_1021539878_n

Love my outfit? Do you wonder where my mommy got it from?! Find out below!

1. Jack and Janie Bow Tie – click here to shop.

2. Jack and Janie Pants with Suspenders – click here to shop.

NOTE: They don’t have my pants in green anymore but the blue, twill version is available instead.

3. Gap Checkered Plaid Bodysuit in Blue/White – click here to shop.

2 thoughts on “Fun Weekend

Leave a Reply

