I Heart Mexican Food

Say hola, bambino.

936967_10151622882970690_1868804443_n

My parents want to expose me to as many different things as possible and that includes different ethnic foods.

Their choice this week?

Mexican Food.

Oh, and I loved it! I couldn’t stop eating salsa and let me tell you: It was kind of spicy! Yep! The waitress couldn’t believe her pretty eyes as she watched me devour my salsa but what can I tell you? I simply heart Mexican cuisine!

My word of advice to other mommies and daddies: Don’t shy away to expose your little one to different foods. It’s a fun experience and it can be quite a sensory joy ride eating all kinds of different flavors.

Leave a Reply

