Juicing for Toddlers

…and it’s delicious.

941898_10151632028125690_341428017_n

Mommy and daddy bought a juicer because mommy thinks we need to be healthier and at first I thought: “Ugh! I don’t want to drink that green stuff”, but things changed when my parents let me help put all of the fruit and vegetables into the juicer! It was so much fun! After I had a taste of what I’ve made (because let’s face it – I did most of the hard work!) I couldn’t help but admit that it was delicious! Most parents think that they have to be careful serving their children fresh juice, but to me, that’s absurd. Fresh juice is one of the purest things you can give to your little one! So, if I like it I’m sure your child will too! Just try it out and see!

Below is my favorite juice recipe, enjoy!

Pineapple/Carrot Juice

  • 2 carrots
  • 2 spears of pineapple

For more recipes that kids will love click here.

5 thoughts on “Juicing for Toddlers

  1. Lol that’s funny. I tried to make something like that w watermelon, celery, carrots, Isaiah didn’t like it. But Lilly did. Then I tried watermelon & coconut juice. Agian Lilly liked it & Isaiah didn’t. Lol

    • Hi, Kimly! That’s awesome! I would like to meet Isiah and Lilly sometime!! We should share more recipes together! Hugs, Kingston

  2. What a great article! I’m one of those parents that wasn’t sure at first but seeing that Kingston’s liking it encourages me to introduce our children to juicing! Great post!

Leave a Reply

