Play Tunnel for Toddlers

On the move….how else can you best describe a toddler?

image

I love to explore. Mommy thought of something engaging, active, and satisfying to innate my curiosity when she took me to the playground after work.

The playground mommy chose had lots of tunnels to satisfy my desire to explore and hide as well as climb. I spent hours climbing in and out of the tunnel, pulling my favorite toys in and out (I had Elmo with me), and even playing hide and seek with mommy.

If you’re interested getting a tunnel for your little one click here. This particular one is an indoor, pop-up worm tunnel sold at Amazon for $29.99. You’ll love it – it’s compact and folds up easily.

Let the fun begin!

2 thoughts on “Play Tunnel for Toddlers

Leave a Reply

