Niagara Falls with your Toddler

Greetings!

asdsad

My parents and I had the best time at the Niagara Falls! You know, there is more than one Niagara Falls as I have cleverly discovered! Niagara Falls, Ontario, is located across the river from Niagara Falls, New York, with the famous waterfalls located between the two cities.

We visited both, the US and Canadian side (which would be my second time traveling internationally and I’m not even 2 years old yet!)! However, the US vs. the Canadian side couldn’t be any more different from each other, for instance, the Canadian side is more commercialized and touristy, whereas the US side is a lot calmer. We went for long walks on the US side which gave me the opportunity to experience the falls up-close and watch the fireworks on Friday night!

If you have a toddler like me I would recommend staying on the US side because it’s like an enormous, un-gated theme park! Instead of fairy tales or cartoon characters – you get to experience the Niagara Falls! They are so powerful, it not only attracts toddlers like me but many visitors from all over the world!

Happy Vacation!

3 thoughts on “Niagara Falls with your Toddler

  1. Pingback: Niagara Falls/ I Do, I Do, I do | Elephants Need Elephants Too

Leave a Reply

