Throwback Thursday

Behold the cuteness!

photo

This is me at 7 months old…I’ve grown quite a bit, don’t you think? Remember those days where changing your baby’s diaper was “OH-SO” easy? Now it’s like trying to catch a falling star!

My vocabulary has grown by leaps as well (no more “bla bla”) and my parents are constantly in awe of the new things I’m discovering!

I must admit: We do grow up fast! Blink and you’ll miss it! I’m no longer a baby which makes my parents often wonder: “How can that be?”. Mommy says it feels like yesterday when her doctor placed me in her arms, all 5 pounds, 14 ounces, and 21 inches of me … born on an ordinary Friday evening, 21 days early.

This being said…Enjoy each moment with your little one. Take a breath, laugh to yourself and enjoy it. Because, we really grow up fast!

One thought on “Throwback Thursday

Leave a Reply

