Greetings From Apple Holler

Let’s pick some apples!

asdsaimage

Over the weekend my parents took me to Apple Holler in Wisconsin (yes, we crossed the border!) to immerse ourselves in some good old-fashioned farm fun! Oh, and fun I had! My parents let me pick my very first apples in the orchard, I sat on a tractor (!) and I worked my way through the 2-and-a-half acre Johnny Appleseed Maze!

At Apple Holler, I also got to experience more interaction with some farm animals, from a hand-led pony ride (I didn’t ride the pony obviously ‘cuz you know – I’m scared – but I pet the pony this time!), a petting zoo (I fed the goats – hooray!) and we even went for a hayride!

I truly had the best time!

PS: Mommy and daddy promised me that we’ll be back soon to pick some pears (my favorites!)! Yum!

What are your weekend adventures?

One thought on “Greetings From Apple Holler

Leave a Reply

