Wordless Wednesday: Toddlers Obsession With Tractors

Vroom! Vroom!

photo

I don’t think I have to tell you much about the fact that little boys like me LOVE cars, trucks and tractors! A couple of weekends ago I was able to sit on a tractor and what can I tell you?!

It was A-W-E-S-O-M-E!

While “pretending” that I was actually riding the tractor my parents adapted a new version of my favorite song “The Wheels on the Bus” into “The Wheels on the Tractor” which goes like this:

The wheels on the tractor go round and round,

round and round, round and round.

The wheels on the tractor go round and round,

all through the farm.

The farmer on the tractor says plow the field,

plow the field, plow the field.

The farmer on the tractor says plow the field,

all through the farm.

The engine on the tractor says glub-glub-glub,

glub-glub-glub, glub-glub-glub.

The engine on the tractor says glub-glub-glub,

all through the farm.

Happy Singing!

2 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday: Toddlers Obsession With Tractors

Leave a Reply

