Toddler Style

OOTD!

photo

Little boy clothing nowadays has shifted in a much more stylish direction, don’t you agree?

My mom loves to dress me up (can’t you tell?). Now, while I don’t fancy up wherever I go at all times (I’m a BOY, after all!)  – I must confess that it is nice to get dressed up and look dapper!

Some of my favorite trends are colored shorts, suspender trousers and button-down dress shirts!

What are your favorite little boy clothing trends?!

SHOP MY OUTFIT HERE:

{H&M}

Pants with Suspenders $17.95

Cotton Shirt (similar) $12.95

Happy Shopping!

One thought on “Toddler Style

Leave a Reply

