Sunglasses for Toddlers

Should your toddler wear sunglasses?

sdsadsadsadMy answer: Absolutely!

I LOVE wearing sunglasses – upside down, though! Wearing sunglasses will help protect your child from ultraviolet rays and therefore help minimize the risk for cataracts and other eye problems later in life.

But if your child resists, don’t push it! I must admit that (at first) I didn’t enjoy wearing them either until I discovered that you can wear them upside down as well!

Now, you tell me: Do I look cool, or what?

Happy Friday!

5 thoughts on “Sunglasses for Toddlers

  1. Pingback: Eye’m the doctor here, y’see? | The Balsamean

Leave a Reply

