Get Your Toddler to Eat Vegetables

Let me tell you something…

photoToddlers and vegetables aren’t always best buds!

Usually when veggies are served straight up on my plate, I will simply push them aside. So, my parents have to come up with fun ideas to get me to eat vegetables! Last week we went to Chili’s and they ordered corn for me…and I ate the whole thing, OK…almost!  I heard corn is considered a vegetable, though!

What made me eat it?!

Well, simply put: The corn was on a stick! I could easily get a firm grip on it and off I went…Yum!

Bon Appétit!

One thought on “Get Your Toddler to Eat Vegetables

Leave a Reply

