Toddlers Wish

Fishy-Tuesday!

photo

We just got back from Aruba and I already miss the fishes! So, I asked my parents if they could take me to Bass Pro Shop (they have the greatest aquariums!) and of course they said “yes” (how could they ever resist my baby face?!)!

How I wish

I were a fish!

My day would begin

Flapping my fins.

I’d make a commotion

Out in the ocean.

It would be cool

To swim in a school.

In the sea,

I’d move so free,

With just one thought:

Don’t get caught!

-Anonymous

I simply admire and adore the underwater world…How about you?!

Happy Tuesday!

One thought on “Toddlers Wish

Leave a Reply

