Fall Craft for Toddlers

Happy Friday!

photo

My mom is always on the hunt for great activities that will keep me entertained & happy because in my early years it is all about: Learning, Playing and Imagining!

Today we came across Buggy and Buddy ! A great website with an even better craft section! My parents and I liked the stuffed paper apples project – so we got started on this ourselves!

For one on one directions click here.

Happy Crafting!

One thought on “Fall Craft for Toddlers

Leave a Reply

