Easy Art Projects for Toddlers

Happy Monday, y’all!

sadsadasd

I love getting creative – and messy, don’t you? Last weekend my parents and I explored my painting abilities with simple and colorful crafts that honed my fine-motor skills. We picked up some leaves and glued them on a sheet of paper. Once glued on I used my hands to squiggle and move the paint around, making interesting lines and dots. I used a paint brush as well and colored the leaves in yellow, red, green and blue.

It was a lot fun! Plus, my parents are displaying my art work at home, in fact, they dedicated one of their living room walls for my art projects to boost my self-esteem!

This being said: Let small hands take the lead while crafting, but always offer assistance when necessary!

Happy Crafting!

One thought on “Easy Art Projects for Toddlers

Leave a Reply

