Toddlers: Learning by Playing

Encourage Activity!

sdsadsad

Happy Tuesday, Friends!

It might look like I’m just playing, but let me tell you: I’m actually hard at work learning important physical skills as I gain more muscle control, balance, and coordination!

Like the other day: Daddy and I built a fantastic head piece/mask for me out of Bristle Blocks!

Bristle Blocks are so much fun! Each bristle block lets me progress to the next one, building on a foundation that leads to more complicated tasks, etc.

I always want to do more, which motivates me to keep trying until I acquire a new skill, no matter what it takes!

xo,

Kingston

6 thoughts on “Toddlers: Learning by Playing

  1. Pingback: Creative Toddler | Kingston's World

Leave a Reply

