Fun Winter Crafts

Cold outside?

photo 1 photo 2

Wonder what to do with your little one(s) during cold winter days? If you do, please, read on because I got something for ya!

On Friday, my Mommy and I went to the Dollar Tree Store. Believe it or not, but we picked up lots of fun crafts – for yes (!) –  just a dollar each! You’ll be amazed how great their craft section actually is! For instance, we found great animal paint/craft kits! I picked the Hippo Painting Kit out which I have worked on over the weekend!

It was a lot fun and my hippo turned out pretty nice too! Mommy placed it in our living room (for everyone to see!) which I’m very proud of.

For more craft ideas – check out the Dollar Tree’s Craft Section here. I promise you won’t be disappointed and it won’t hurt your wallet either!

xo,

Kingston

One thought on “Fun Winter Crafts

Leave a Reply

