Playing In The Snow With A Toddler

This stuff is cold!

photo

It’s my 3rd time in the snow but it’s my 1st time actually enjoying it! I’m finally old enough to play in the snow and boy (!) was I excited!

We had a small snow storm over the weekend which mommy discovered as she woke up in the morning. She came to see me and said: “Kingston, look outside! It snowed!” I jumped out of bed eagerly and looked out the window…my face lit up immediately! It looked like Winter Wonderland outside!

My parents and I got bundled up and headed out to play after we got too cold and decided that it was time for hot chocolate!

Do you enjoy the snow?

One thought on “Playing In The Snow With A Toddler

Leave a Reply

