Creative Toddler

Happy Friday!

saddfsdsfdf

I’ve previously blogged about my Bristle Blocks adventures but I cannot stress enough how much fun they actually are!

Daddy and I have been quite creative! We’ve been building cars and towers together! Seriously, no matter what we built, from towers, trucks, etc. – all of our masterpieces would always remain intact. It’s unbelievable! They stick together like no other blocks!

So, if you’re still Christmas shopping and you’re looking for just one more gift, well…here it is! Click here to purchase the Bristle Blocks!

I bet your tot will love it!

Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “Creative Toddler

    • Thank you for commenting! I truly appreciate your feedback! I would LOVE to hear about your daughter’s building adventures!! Perhaps we can bounce back ideas! 🙂

Leave a Reply

