Winter WonderFest

Fun times at Navy Pier!

photo

Over the weekend my family and I visited Winter WonderFest at Navy Pier, Chicago.

I had so much fun riding the carousels with my parents (check out my daddy squeezing into a mini tea cup!).

Yet – I not only rode carousels – but I also enjoyed the ‘Snowman Bouncer’. Overall, jumping is one of my favorite activities, ya know?!

This being said: If you live in the Chicagoland area (or if you’re visiting Chicago) please, check out Navy Pier! It truly is a great place to take your children to!

NOTE: Navy Pier is getting a major renovation, too – check it out here.

xo,

Kingston

3 thoughts on “Winter WonderFest

  1. So adorable! We went a couple of weeks ago. It was a bit overpriced but well worth the money! Our kids had a lot fun! Great post by the way! We love your blog!!

Leave a Reply

