Happy New Year

Happy 2014!

imageDear Friends,

Today I’m sharing one of my favorite picture(s) with you. It’s me (3 months old) and my mommy in NYC.  This picture pretty much sums it up how I feel felt (I can’t believe I’m using past tense!!) about 2013 and the things I’m grateful for, like my parents.

In 2013 we traveled overseas three times and we had a couple of road trips within the U.S. as well. My parents do not shy away to travel the world with me but instead teach me the importance of it. My grandfather, who I never got to meet, unfortunately used to say that everyone “should find the time to smell foreign air”. We couldn’t agree with this more, including our pups who joined us on our trip to Canada!

This being said…I hope all of you have fond memories of 2013 and remember: We’re all writing our own life stories, so write wisely, and don’t forget to smell foreign air!

Wish you all a happy 2014!

xo,

Kingston

4 thoughts on “Happy New Year

Leave a Reply

