Toddler Snow Days

Snow Fun!

image

Chicago got slammed with a foot of snow today which was unleashed by a snow storm called ‘Hercules’. I’ve never seen so much snow in my 2 years, and I’m quite excited!

Mommy and I played in the snow today while others were busy cleaning their driveways. Sometimes you gotta stop and simply enjoy the little moments in life and…live! Lots of people complain about the snow and I can see where they’re coming from but it is beautiful at the same time! Take some time to go sledding with your kids or build a snowman together!

I’ll promise you that your heart will melt once you see your childs face light up of joy & excitement!

xo,

Kingston

Leave a Reply

