Children’s Laughter

Live & laugh!

photo

What makes you truly happy?

I bet it’s listening to your children’s laughter, isn’t it? I know it’s true for my parents. Mommy and daddy have told me that it makes them really happy seeing me happy.

It simply never fails when I laugh heartily. My parents’ faces turn into those joyful chirpy faces which can only be defined as love.

So, take some time today and laugh with your children. It has been said that ‘laughter nurtures your soul’.

xo,

Kingston

Leave a Reply

