Kinder Chocolate

Made for children

dfsdfsd

My mommy has fond memories of Kinder Chocolate (“Kinder” is the German word for “children”) since she had it herself while growing up in Germany. So, when we went grocery shopping the other day and found it sitting on a shelf – my mommy simply couldn’t help herself – but buy it with excitement (you see, even parents act like children every so often)!

Interestingly, though – Kinder Chocolate has been around for more than 60 years and is the #1 brand for children’s chocolate. So, I’m quite lucky these days that I can enjoy it myself after I finished my dinner to satisfy my sweet tooth, and yet give my parents a peace of mind knowing that Kinder Chocolate contains quality ingredients. It comes in small sizes, too which is perfect for us toddlers!

Have you tried it?

2 thoughts on “Kinder Chocolate

Leave a Reply

