Guest post by Hubbard’s Cupboard

Hubbard’s Cupboard

Dear Kingston,

My name is Micah. I’m 2 years old and would love to be your friend. My mommy has a blog named Hubbard’s Cupboard.  My mom blogs about our family adventuresphotography and creative ideas.

She blogs about me and my little brother, Quentin who is just 6 months old. I love my brother. I call him “Quentin Bear”. We have giggle wars for hours without end.

I love shoes but hate pants. That’s why I’m in my undies in all my pictures and video. I also love cars, trucks, Barney, Elmo, and riding my bike. My mommy made me a balance bike for my birthday and I have gotten really good at riding it! My bike is my favorite thing in the world.

I love your blog, Kingston! I’m sending a hug from Utah. Will you come visit me sometime? Or may be I’ll come visit you!

Love,

Micah

Quick note from Kingston: Micah, I would love to be your friend! I truly hope we will meet up sometime & Thank You for your blog post! Love, Kingston
3 thoughts on “Guest post by Hubbard’s Cupboard

  1. Pingback: Micah Featured on Kingston’s World | Hubbard's Cupboard

Leave a Reply

