What Are You Grateful For?

Happy Thoughts!

photo

Happy Monday, friends!

Let’s start of the week with some happy thoughts, shall we?!

My parents and I are working on a “Happy Box”, i.e. a box that we will fill each day with a short note containing of what we are grateful for.

My note for today said that I was grateful for “Modit (my puppy who I pronounce “Modit” instead of “Mylo” – I promise I will get there eventually!).

Now, it’s your turn, though! Lean back and relax…I bet there are TONS of things in YOUR life that you are grateful for. We oftentimes forget how lucky and blessed we actually are – but not today! 1,2,3…and GO!

Love,

Kingston

 

Leave a Reply

