10,000 Visitors – Thank You!

Wow!

10kballoonslg

I’m speechless to say the least…Thank you, my dear readers for your continued love and support!

Back in June of 2013 my mom and I thought it’ll be great to start our own blog (clearly my mom’s the ghost writer!) which serves as a diary as well. It captures our adventures, travels, and more importantly it follows my growth spurt!

Don’t you agree that I’ve changed from last summer until now?

Also, please let me know which post you enjoyed the most!

I’d love to hear from you!

xo,

Kingston

6 thoughts on “10,000 Visitors – Thank You!

Leave a Reply

