Toddler Boys’ Kitchen

It’s not just a girl thing!

photo

My daddy is a fantastic cook and I’m following his footsteps!

Today I decided to make him a special breakfast: A plate consisting of corn, a slice of bagel and one strawberry. I know it seems a bit odd for grown-ups, but not so much for tots like me! I love being creative and that includes experiencing with food!

I’m well aware that I have lots to learn to be just as great of a cook as daddy, but don’t you agree that I’m at least on the right track?!

PS: I love you, daddy (or as I pronounce it: I lah you, daddy)!

xo,

Kingston

Leave a Reply

