Children & Sleep

ZZZzzzz!

photo

Nap. It’s a small word, but for most parents a hugely important one.

For instance, my parents like to get organized and clean the house while I take my naps. I usually take a nap for about 2hrs – enough time to for them to clean and cook. But it’s not just ‘beneficial’ for my parents, but more importantly for M E, of course! It is a crucial physical and mental development, and naps certainly provide me with my much-needed downtime for growth and rejuvenation!

Currently I’m down to one nap a day. Tots like me usually require 0 to 13 hours of sleep, including an afternoon nap of 1 to 3 hours.

This being said: I simply L O V E naps! Do you?

xo,

Kingston

One thought on “Children & Sleep

Leave a Reply

