Bass Pro Next Generation Fishing Event

Well, hello there, Monday!

photo

I cannot believe that the weekend is already over…I had so much fun! My parents + god-parents took me to Bass Pro Shop where they held a special fishing event yesterday! They had a catch and release pond where you could practice your fishing skills (über-fun!), a free kids’ fishing workshop (I won a hat and cool sunglasses, see picture!), and I got free photos (fishing certificate) and a free kids’ fishing tackle box!

I was beyond happy but it didn’t end here, of course! Afterwards my god-parents decided to take me and my parents to the Rainforest Café and I LOVED it! More aquariums + wildlife! Woo-hoo! I couldn’t have been more excited!

This being said…I’m grateful for my family who truly take the time to make my weekend(s) AWESOME!

I Love You, Mommy, Daddy, Bubbe and Opa!

xo,

Kingston

3 thoughts on “Bass Pro Next Generation Fishing Event

  1. We love you too, Kingston. Can’t wait to hear all about your first outdoor fishing trip with Dad and Mom!

    Hugs from Opa and Bubbe

Leave a Reply

