How To Take Amazing Toddler Pictures

Hello, friends!

pink-friday-077

I apologize for my absence but I AM BACK!

Today I want to share with y’all how to take amazing pictures of your children! Did I get your attention?! Yes?! Please, continue then…

My mom recently started blogging again as well (when you get a chance you should definitely check it out – www.whatwouldvwear.net) and quite often you’ll see me in some of her shoots as well, and I understand that it can be hard to take some really great photographs of your toddler(s) so, below are a few tips and tricks!

1, 2, 3…GO!

  1. Don’t go to the playground (even though we love it!)! It distracts us – hence you won’t get a candid shot of us!
  2. Don’t be boring and be an adult – but instead make it fun and goof around to make us smile!
  3. Invest in a good camera!
  4. Embrace action shots! Sometimes the most beautiful pictures are the ones we don’t know that you’re actually taking them (like my picture above)!

I hope these tips will help you take AH-MAZING pictures of your little ones! Thanks for stopping by!

xo,

Kingston

 

 

Leave a Reply

